Executive Board


Ken Harper
Chairman of the Board
Countybank

Mark King
Chairman-Elect
King Consulting

Bill Roughton
Immediate Past Chairman of the Board
ParkSterling Bank

Chris Crist
Vice-Chairman, Membership Excellence
Owens Insurance

Rudy Painter
Vice-Chairman, Community Events
Countybanc Insurance

Jim Boyd
Vice-Chairman, Leadership Development
Greer State Bank

Tony Kouskolekas
Vice-Chairman, Finance
Village Hospital

Rosylin Weston
Vice-Chairman, Legislative Affairs
GSP International Airport

Chuck Langston
Vice-Chairman, Business Development
Langston-Black Real Estate

Larry Wilson
Vice-Chairman, Partnership for Tomorrow
L.E. Wilson & Associates, LLC

Brian Martin
General Counsel
Brian A. Martin, Attorney at Law

April Staggs
Director
Greer State Bank

John Mansure
Director
Greer Memorial Hospital

Donna Smith
Director
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices C. Dan Joyner, REALTORS

Ann Angermeier
Director
Upstate Workforce Investment Board

Board of Advisors


Russell Ashmore
Director Emeritus
Ashmore Brothers

Reno Deaton
Executive Director
Greer Development Corporation

Ed Driggers
City Administrator
City of Greer

Roberta Evans
BMW Manufacturing Inc.


William Grady
Grady's Cleaning Service


Dean Hybl
Executive Director
Ten at the Top

Bill Roach
Greer Middle College Charter High School


Lisa Garland
Stomping Grounds Coffee and Wine Bar


Jack Lucas
BB&T


Brent Garrett
Countybank


Wayne Bobo
Century 3, Inc.


Rick Danner
Mayor
City of Greer

Randle Olson
Greer Commission of Public Works


Margaret Burch
Chairman
Greater Greer Education Foundation

Lee Dumas
President, Leadership Greer
Keller Williams Realty

Berri Hicks
Chairman, PULSE
Greenville Health System

Staff


Allen Smith
President/CEO

allen@greerchamber.com
Mark Owens
Vice President

mark@greerchamber.com
Contact for: Programs, Events, Sponsorships, Membership
Patty Cornelius
Director, of Administration

patty@greerchamber.com
Contact for: Information about community, Billing and Invoicing, Meetings
 
Jodi Fortenberry
Director of Your Development

jodi@greerchamber.com
Contact for: Membership
Lynn Pascazio
Director of Leadership & Professional Development

lynn@greerchamber.com
Debbie Bateman
Director of Accounting

debbie@greerchamber.com
 
Katie Witherspoon
Director of Your News & Events

katie@greerchamber.com